2022 NGAAL Company Grade Officers of the Year

NGAAL is honored to name the NGAAL CGO of the Year for 2022. CPT Syndee Davis of the 877th Engineer Battalion was named the Army CGO of the Year; Capt. Alex “Sanka” Anderegg of the 187th Fighter Wing was named the Air CGO of the Year, and CW2 David Palmer of the 20th Special Forces Group was named the WO of the Year. These officers reflect highly on the future of the Alabama National Guard. Congratulations!